4 Comments

Happy Birthday to Popqueen!!!

 

As most of you might know, Popqueen is a fellow member of OneAsiaa! ^^ Today is her birthday and since it is not everyone that gets their birthday ‘shooted out’ on the internet; this is my special gift to you hun! Saranghaeyo! Jeungmal Saranghaeyo!!!

I wish today, your birthday, will be full of happiness and fun. The one day you will remember for the rest of this year. Happy Birthday Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday to you~

Now I know if I could get SHINee to personally sing Happy Birthday to you, you will love me forever. Lol, but I don’t have that much power , lmbo, to do that. XD Hopefully you will still love me forever. lol

 

One again, HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, here from OneAsiaa!

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

4 comments on “Happy Birthday to Popqueen!!!

  1. thanks hun…you know if you could get SHINee, you would lol!

  2. Awwww~ Happy birthday to you Popqueen~! ^^

Leave a comment