Leave a comment

Daesung to Cover Songs in His Solo Album? YG Entertainment Releases Tracklist


YG Entertainment, earlier today, not only released the cover for BIG BANG member Kang Daesung’s solo album, the official tracklist has also been released.  Featuring 12 songs, 10 of which are J-Pop covers and 2 being re-releases of Daesung’s previous solo tracks under BIG BANG’s albums, the album is called D’scover.  A fitting title for what is looking to be truly a showcase of Daesung’s unique covers of popular tracks.

BIG BANG’s power vocalist is also set to to embark on concerts in Kobe and Tokyo, in promotional activities for this album.  His solo album is definitely much anticipated by BIG BANG fans throughout the world.

Preview audio for all tracks are also now available on YG Entertainment’s Japanese site.  Or click here.

The tracklist of Daesung, D’Lite’s album “D’scover” is below:

1. Sunny Hill / original song by Do As Infinity

2. Love / by Hata Motohiro

3. Singer’s Ballad / by Saito Kazuyoshi

4. Powerful Boy / by Sukima Switch

5. Hello / by Ayaka

6. Joyful / by Ikimono-gatari

7. Like Overflowing with Kindness / by JUJU

8. Missing You Now / by MISIA

9. The Flower Bud Of My Dream / by Remioromen

10. Baby Don’t Cry (JP Version) / Original

11. Wings (JP Version) / Original

Special Collab Track feat. VERBAL (m-flo):

12. Tonight is Boogie Back / by Ozawa Kenji


Source: YGEX JP


About asianfusion12

otaku = manga and anime expert L,konata,lelouch,lavi,hatsune miku,charizard,naruto,kushina and minato

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: