Leave a comment

CNBLUE Jung Yong Hwa Self-Produced 17 Songs So Far?!


CNBLUE Jung Yong Hwa Self-Produced 17 Songs So  Far?!

It has been revealed that band CNBLUE  leader Jung Yong  Hwa has self-produced 17 songs within the first half of the year!

CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa part of FNC  Music, gifted his song “Stupid” to fellow label mate rookie singer Juniel, and  also gifted “Love is Only You” to label mate rookie girl group AOA who  debuted on July 30, confirming his producing skills.

In addition, Jung Yong Hwa also self-produced 9 songs for their first  Japanese studio album and 5 songs in their 3rd mini album, Ear  Fun, released in March.

According to FNC, Jung Yong Hwa has been working very hard to self-produce  his songs and also is currently working on new songs for CNBLUE’s next  album.

Meanwhile on Wednesday, CNBLUE released their third single “Come  On” in Japan and will release their first Japanese studio album Code  Name Blue on August 29, really getting into their Japanese  promotions.


About asianfusion12

otaku = manga and anime expert L,konata,lelouch,lavi,hatsune miku,charizard,naruto,kushina and minato

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: