Leave a comment

T-ARA Hyomin Reveals that She’s Ok after Her Inkigayo Accident

 

T-ARA Hyomin  notified fans of her state after her minor accident on “Inkigayo.”  Hyomin on the July 22nd broadcast of “Inkigayo,” fell down during her  performance of “Day  by Day.”

 

Hyomin through her Twitter updated her fans after the event saying, “Sigh.  Too many things happened today. I fell on the stage like an idiot. Considering  our concert starts the day after tomorrow, good thing nothing happened to me. To  all the worried people, I am okay. My wrists, my ankles, and my knees are all  fine. Please don’t worry! I’ll be more careful.”.

She continued, “Luckily I didn’t get hurt, but it did hurt a little bit.”

Internet users commented, “What a good relief Hyomin nuna!,” “I was so  surprised by the accident,” and “Have strength unni, T-ARA concert  fighting!”

Credit:kpopstarz


About asianfusion12

otaku = manga and anime expert L,konata,lelouch,lavi,hatsune miku,charizard,naruto,kushina and minato

Leave a Reply

