Leave a comment

Super Junior Shindong, “It’s Hard to Hear People Call Me the Comedian of Super Junior”

Super  Junior Shindong  shared about his hurts from being called a comedian.

On the 20th on KBS2 “Star  Life Theater,” Shindong shared why he had to make the most of his  entertainment opportunities.

Shindong said, “Wherever I went I was always given the part as the comedian.  When they would ask me to do something, I worried about what to prepare. I’m not  even a professional comedian. It’s easier to do things on the spot but when I’m  deliberately asked, ‘Show us something funny,’ I didn’t know what to do.”

He continued, “Honestly I don’t have any special talents of my own. That’s  why from that day on I practiced a lot. I would practice things like cell phone  ringtones. It was really hard. I just held onto the thought that I had to do  this to survive.”

Credit:kpopstarz


About asianfusion12

otaku = manga and anime expert L,konata,lelouch,lavi,hatsune miku,charizard,naruto,kushina and minato

Leave a Reply

