Leave a comment

f(x) releases Highlight Medley for their second album

F(x) releases a highlight medley of their new album “Electric Shock” through SM official youtube channel.

This is a 34 second click of a preview of the songs  on their Second mini album. This clip shows teaser photos of each member and a hint of all the songs which shows f(x) unique sounds.The album will be released on June 10th at 00:00 a.m. through various music websites including Genie, Melon, Naver Music, etc. It will also be available in stores from June 13th.
The title song ‘Electric Shock’ is an electronic dance music with an addictive chorus and the lyrics compare the emotions associated with falling love to getting electric shocked. The album contains a total of 6 songs including the title song:
1. Electric Shock
2. Jet
3. Zig Zag
4. Beautiful Stranger
5. Love Hate
6. Let’s Try

Check it below and comment to tell us what you think!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: