Leave a comment

Big Bang wins Number 1 on M!Countdown!

As always, M!Countdown was packed with spectacular performance, hosted by Tony An and MBLAQ’s Mir and Joon.

Yet again, Big Bang managed to stay number 1, taking away the trophy today.

We also saw performances from 2AM, MBLAQ, miss A, Ailee, Lyn, John Park, B1A4, Brave Girls, Nine Muses, NU’EST, Lee Tae Kwon, and Jay Park.

Plus SHINee’s comeback stage for “Sherlock” and Cube Entertainment’s newest boy group “BtoB”!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: