Leave a comment

EXO-K and EXO-M member division revealed!

On March 9th, SM Entertainment’s upcoming male group, EXO, released their 2nd prologue single, “History,” along with its music videos. Similar to the release of their 1st prologue single, “What Is Love,” the 2nd prologue single was simultaneously released in both Korean and Chinese by EXO-K and EXO-M.

“History” officially revealed the division between the EXO members of who will enter EXO-K and EXO-M.

EXO-K is officially made up of the members Suho, Kai, Chanyeol, Sehun, Baekhyun, and D.O, while the Chinese counterpart of the group, EXO-M, will consist of Kris, Luhan, Tao, Lay, Xiu Min, and Chen.

EXO has released an array of teasers for all members, showcasing talents or music video teasers.

Meanwhile, the official debut date for both groups have not been revealed, though there are rumors that the EXO is set to simultaneously debut in both China and South Korea in April.

Source: Newsen via koreaboo

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: