Leave a comment

SE7EN releases tracklist for second mini album

Shortly after his first teaser aired on SBS Inkigayo, singer SE7EN revealed the album title and tracklist for his second mini album.The new mini album, SE7EN’s first release in Korea since 2010’s “Digital Bounce“, has six tracks, including Korean versions of his Japanese tracks, “Somebody Else” and “Angel“.

The fifth track “Understand”, might also be a remake from his Japanese “Somebody Else” album. The new album also includes “When I Can’t Sing”, produced by JYP, and two new songs called “That Person” and “Make Good Love”. SE7EN’s second mini album will be released in Korea on February 1st. Take a look at the tracklist below:

1. Somebody Else

2. Angel

3. When I Can’t Sing (내가 노래를 못해도)

4. That Person (그런사람)

5. Understand (이해해)

6. Make Good Love

Source: SE7EN’s Facebook via koreaboo

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: