Leave a comment

BigBang release two track titles in new album


As we edge closer to Big Bang‘s comeback, YG Entertainment is slowly beginning to open up about the boys’ upcoming release.

On January 27th, the agency updated their ‘YG-Life‘ blog with a tracklist of two songs: “Intro (Alive)” and “Blue“.

“Intro (Alive)” was composed and arranged by Park Han Bum, and contains lyrics penned by G-Dragon.

Meanwhile, “Blue” also holds lyrics written by G-Dragon, but its composition team is comprised of G-Dragon and in-house producer Teddy.

S: YG-Life via allkpop

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: