Leave a comment

Performances from Jan 26’s Episode of M! Countdown

Today’s episode of Mnet’s “M! Countdown” included members from TEEN TOP and Rainbow Pixie as special MC’s.

In addition, Brian Joo and Dal Shabet made their anticipated comebacks!

MBLAQT-ara, and TEEN TOP competed for the #1 spot this week, but it was MBLAQ who got the win with “This is War“!

Saegul Chuka Hae to MBLAQ for their ‘M! Countdown’ trophy today! It was thanks to their devoted A+s that they got the win today. It marks their first music show trophy in 2012. Let’s pray for more wins for talented group, MBLAQ this year!

Their thoughts backstage on winning. (The video is english subbed but you have to be on a computer to view it. 1:12)

MC Cuts

First quarter of 2012 comebacks on M! Countdown

Performances from this week’s show included MBLAQ, TEEN TOP, Koyote, OKPUNK, Boyfriend, Sunny Hill, NS Yoon-G, Lee Hyun (8eight), Rainbow Pixie, Monday Kiz, Soul Dive, and TOUCH!

Check out the performances below:

NS Yoon Ji – The Reason I Became A Witch

Dal★shabet – Hit U

OK PUNK – Ugly

MBLAQ – This Is War

Teen Top – Going Crazy

TOUCH – Rockin’ the club

Sunny Hill – Grasshopper

Rainbow Pixie – Hoi Hoi

Lee Hyun – Because it’s you

Koyote – Say that again

Monday Kiz – Shadow

BoyFriend – I’ll Be There (Goodbye Stage)

Brian – Let this die

Super Kidd feat.Chung Hee Joo – Feel good

Soul Dive – AOAOA

Thanks to: CapsuleHD13 for uploading

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: