Leave a comment

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION releases best hits album in the states!

Rock band ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION has announced that they have released their very first greatest hits album “BEST HIT AKG” in the states.

The album is available now on iTunes and Amazon and contains songs from six of their albums and mini albums, including their new song “Marching Band“.

The band has garnished international popularity through their work associated with popular anime titles such as NARUTO and BLEACH.

1. Far and Beyond
2. Piece of the Future
3. Understand
4. A Flower Named You
5. Rewrite
6. To Your Town
7. Loop & Loop
8. Black Out
9. Blue Train
10. A Town in Blue
11. After Dark
12. Rock’n Roll, Morning Light Falls On You
13. Mustang
14. Fujisawa Loser
15. Love songs of new century
16. Soranin
17. Marching Band

Support them by purchasing the album on iTunes!

via tokyohive

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: