Leave a comment

Koda Kumi releases “Slow feat.OMARION” PV + updated album info

Last month singer Koda Kumi announced she would be releasing her 10th album, “JAPONESQUE” on February 1, 2012. She also released covers and track lists for the upcoming album.

According to her RhythmZone website, the album’s release has been moved up and is now set for January 25th. All information remains the same, with the exception of the track list order. The album will still come in four versions: CD Only, CD+DVD(2), CD+DVD, and CD+Photo book+goods.

Fans should look forward to this album. Kumi collaborated with international artist T-Pain on last year’s track “V.I.P.” and with OMARION on a new track titled “Slow feat. OMARION“.

Check out the new track list order plus album promotion videos below!

< Track List >
01.Introduction~JAPONESQUE~ ※new
02.So Nice feat. Mr.Blistah※new
03.Boom Boom Boys ※new
04.V.I.P. feat. T-Pain(Album Version) ※new
05.Slow feat. Omarion ※new
06.Brave ※new
07.Everyday ※new
09.You are not alone (Acoustic Version) ※new
10.Interlude~JAPONESQUE~ ※new
11.ESCALATE ※new
12.Love Me Back
13.No Man’s Land ※new
14.Ai wo Tomenaide
16.Lay Down ※new
17.Love Technique ※new
18.Poppin’ love cocktail feat.TEEDA
19.All for you ※new

Check out here.

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: