L’Arc-en-Ciel reveals cover + tracklist for new album, “Butterfly”

A few days ago, rock band L’arc~en~Ciel announced the track list to their upcoming album, “BUTTERFLY“.

The album is scheduled to hit stores on Februrary 8th and will have 11 tracks. The limited edition will come with P’UNK-EN-CIEL’s first album “P’UNK IS NOT DEAD“, which will contain coupling songs including ones that have been remixed and remastered. It will also come with a bonus DVD that includes a special program called “Best Hit LEC”, which commemorates the band’s 20th anniversary.

You can check out the cover to “BUTTERFLY” and the track list to “P’UNK IS NOT DEAD” below!

< Track List >
01. Natsu no Yuutsu [SEA IN BLOOD 2007]
02. Hanasou Heisei Jyuunananen
04. Round and Round 2005
05. Dune 2008
06. I Wish 2007
07. Promised land 2005
08. HONEY 2007
09. Feeling Fine 2007
10. ROUTE 666 -2010-
11. milky way 2004
12. metropolis 2011

Source: natalie via tokyohive

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

2 comments on “L’Arc-en-Ciel reveals cover + tracklist for new album, “Butterfly”

  1. That’s a great cover!

    Have you read the article about them on Manga UK?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: