Leave a comment

Artist lineup for “MUSIC STATION SUPER LIVE 2011″ announced

The artist lineup for TV Asahi’s year-end music special, “MUSIC STATION SUPER LIVE” has been announced! This year, the program will broadcast live from Chiba Makuhari Messe on December 23rd from 7:00 – 11:10 PM.

The 30 artists who will perform on the show are:

  • Lady Gaga
  • ayaka
  • SMAP
  • Arashi
  • Fukuyama Masaharu
  • AKB48
  • Shoujo Jidai
  • Nishino Kana
  • Perfume
  • Kinki Kids
  • Yuzu
  • Ikimonogakari
  • aiko
  • JUJU
  • Porno Graffitti
  • Kimura Kaela
  • V6
  • YUI
  • Kuraki Mai
  • Tohoshinki
  • KARA
  • Kanjani 8
  • Koda Kumi
  • Saito Kazuyoshi
  • L’Arc~en~Ciel
  • Hey! Say! JUMP
  • Kis-My-Ft2

TV Asahi is currently holding a campaign to give away 5 pairs of tickets to the event. They are accepting applications online and by phone until December 11th at 12:00 pm.

Source: natalie and MUSIC STATION Official Website via tokyohive

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: