Leave a comment

Music Japan announces next week’s guest list

Popular music program Music Japan has announced their highly anticipated line-up for their December 4th episode.

This broadcast will feature five groups from sexy diva Koda Kumi to adorable AKB48 subunit Watarirouka Hashiritai 7.  In addition, KAT-TUN, K-pop idols SECRET, and Momoiro Clover Z will also perform on the show.

Check out the full details of this upcoming episode below!


  • Love Me Back” – Koda Kumi
  • Shy Boy” – SECrET
  • Roudou Sanka” – Momoiro Clover Z
  • Kibou Sanmyaku” – Watarirouka Hashiritai 7


Source: Music Japan Official Website via tokyohive

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: