Leave a comment

IU releases new album, ‘Last Fantasy’!

It’s been 9 long months since IU last released an album, but she’s finally broken her hiatus today with ‘Last Fantasy‘.

The singer’s second full-length album is comprised of 13 tracks, including her lead song “You and I“. Both the regular and limited editions are selling out like hotcakes, proving the high level of anticipation for her comeback.

Her agency Loen Entertainment stated, “The album has been worked on for a long time, and the exclusive content included in the special limited edition will enable fans to better understand the album production process. It’s a special gift from IU to those fans who have waited a long time.”

Sample some of her tracks below, and don’t forget to support the artist by purchasing her album!


01. Secret [“비밀”]

02. The Sleeping Forest Prince (Feat. Yoon Sang) [“잠자는 숲 속의 왕자”]

03. Star-seeking Child (Feat. Kim Kwang Jin) [“별을 찾는 아이”]

04. You and I [“너랑 나”] **Title track**

05. Wallpaper Design [“벽지무늬”]

06. Uncle (Feat. Lee Juk) [“삼촌”]

07. Wisdom Tooth [“사랑니”]

08. Everything’s Alright (Feat. Kim Hyun Chul)

09. Last Fantasy

C: allkpop

About onekjpop

Co. Founder and Administrator. I'll try my best to post asian news to fit your interest. ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: